Free Delivery on orders over $99 Don’t miss discount.

NEW BANK ACCOUNT!Products we offer are sold only for collectible purpose and according to the law and our terms of use you should NOT use it as your identification card at any situation!

Fake Id

Fake Id Book Series

Fake Id Book Series

The “Fake ID” book series is a captivating young adult series that follows the lives of a group of high school students who become entangled in a web of secrets, lies, and deception. Written by author Lamar Giles, the series delves into the complexities of identity, friendship, and the struggles of adolescence.

The first book in the series, “Fake ID,” introduces readers to Nick Pearson, a teenager who has been living under an assumed identity for most of his life. Nick’s father is a con man who has taught him the tricks of the trade, but when his father is arrested, Nick is forced to assume a new identity and start over in a new town. As Nick tries to navigate his new life and keep his true identity a secret, he becomes embroiled in a dangerous mystery that threatens to expose his past.

In the second book, “Endangered,” Nick finds himself once again caught up in a web of lies and deceit when a former friend from his old life reappears, threatening to reveal his secret. As Nick races against time to protect his identity and uncover the truth, he must confront his past and make difficult choices about who he can trust.

The third book in the series, “Unbroken,” takes readers on a thrilling journey as Nick and his friends uncover a sinister conspiracy that puts them all in danger. As they work together to unravel the mystery, they must confront their own fears and insecurities and learn to trust one another in order to survive.

Throughout the series, Giles masterfully weaves together elements of suspense, mystery, and drama to create a compelling narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. The characters are complex and well-developed, with each facing their own challenges and struggles as they navigate the treacherous waters of deception and betrayal.

One of the strengths of the “Fake ID” series is its exploration of themes of identity and self-discovery. The characters grapple with questions of who they are and who they want to become, forced to confront their pasts and redefine their futures in the face of adversity. This introspective journey adds depth and emotional resonance to the series, making it more than just a thrilling mystery but also a poignant coming-of-age tale.

Another standout feature of the series is its diverse cast of characters, each bringing their own unique perspectives and experiences to the story. From Nick, a biracial teenager struggling to find his place in the world, to his friends Jazz and Reya, who face their own challenges and insecurities, the characters in the series are relatable and authentic, making them easy to root for and invest in.

Overall, the “Fake ID” book series is a must-read for fans of young adult fiction looking for a gripping and thought-provoking story. With its compelling plot, well-drawn characters, and exploration of complex themes, the series offers a satisfying blend of mystery, drama, and heart that will keep readers hooked from start to finish. Whether you’re a fan of suspenseful thrillers or character-driven narratives, the “Fake ID” series has something for everyone and is sure to leave a lasting impression.

Leave a Comment